Selling Your Home Button
Buying a Home Button
Featured Properties Button
Area Information Button
Denis Lussier Profile Button
Contact Denis Button
Return to Home Page Button






Charlie Crist (R) - Attorney General, Ex-Education Commissioner & Ex-State Sen.

Next State Constitutional Officer Elections in 2010.

(Note: Governor nominees select Lt. Governor runningmates after the primary.)
Jeff Kottkamp (R) - State Rep. & Attorney

Bill McCollum (R) - Ex-Congressman, Attorney, Navy Veteran & '00/'04 US Senate Candidate

Adelaide "Alex" Sink (D) - Ex-Bank President & Wife of '02 Gov. Nominee Bill McBride

Charlie Bronson (R)* - (Campaign Site)


State House

State Senate


Mel Martinez (R)* - (Campaign Site) - Next Election in 2010.

Bill Nelson (D)* - (Campaign Site) - Next Election in 2012.


District 1:
Jeff Miller (R)* - (Campaign Site)
Joe Roberts (D) - Carpenter, Vietnam War Veteran & '06 Nominee

District 2:
Allen Boyd (D)* - (Campaign Site)

District 3:
Corrine Brown (D)* - (Campaign Site)

District 4:
Ander Crenshaw (R)* - (Campaign Site)

District 5:
Ginny Brown-Waite (R)* - (Campaign Site)

District 6:
Cliff Stearns (R)* - (Campaign Site)

District 7:
John Mica (R)* - (Campaign Site)

District 8:
Ric Keller (R)* - (Campaign Site)

District 9:
[ Mike Bilirakis (R)* - Retiring in 2006. ]
Gus Bilirakis (R) - State Rep., Attorney & Son of Congressman Bilirakis

District 10:
C.W. "Bill" Young (R)* - (Campaign Site)

District 11:
[ Jim Davis (D)* - Candidate for Governor in 2006. ]
Kathy Castor (D) - Hillsborough County Commissioner & Attorney

District 12:
Adam Putnam (R)* - (Campaign Site)

District 13:
[ Katherine Harris (R)* - Candidate for US Senate in 2006. ]
Vern Buchanan (R) - Auto Dealer & GOP Fundraiser
Christine Jennings (D) - Bank President, Community Activist & '04 Candidate
** Election result (Buchanan's 369 vote margin) is currently being contested in the courts **

District 14:
Connie Mack IV (R)* - (Campaign Site)

District 15:
Dave Weldon (R)* - (Campaign Site)

District 16:
[ Mark Foley (R)* - Resigned September 29, 2006.]
Tim Mahoney (D) - Venture Capitalist, Rancher & Ex-Republican

District 17:
Kendrick Meek (D)* - (Campaign Site)

District 18:
Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R)* - (Campaign Site)

District 19:
Robert Wexler (D)* - (Campaign Site)

District 20:
Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D)* - (Campaign Site)

District 21:
Lincoln Diaz-Balart (R)* - (Campaign Site)

District 22:
[ Clay Shaw (R)* - Defeated for re-election in 2006. ]
Ron Klein (D) - State Senate Minority Leader, Ex-State Rep. & Attorney

District 23:
Alcee Hastings (D)* - (Campaign Site)

District 24:
Tom Feeney (R)*
- (Campaign Site)

District 25:
Mario Diaz-Balart (R)*
- (Campaign Site)


American Reform Party of Florida (Affiliated with the national ARP)
American Reform Party of Florida (Unaffiliated with the national ARP)
Constitution Party of Florida
Florida Democratic Party
Green Party of Florida
Independence Party of Florida
Libertarian Party of Florida
Reform Party of Florida
Republican Party of Florida
Socialist Party of Florida
Socialist Workers Party of Florida
Veterans Party of Florida


Secretary of State - Division of Elections


Apalachicola Times
Boca Raton News
Bradenton Herald
Broward El Heraldo (Spanish)
Broward Times (African-American)
Broward & Palm Beach New Times (Alternative)
Cedar Key Beacon
Charlotte Sun-Herald
Citrus County Chronicle
Daily Pulp
Daytona Beach News-Journal
Destin Log
Everglades City Echo
Fernandina Beach News Leader
Florida News (Politics - Liberal)
Florida News Center (Media News)
Florida Politics
Fort Lauderdale CityLink (Alternative)
Fort Lauderdale Express Gay News
Fort Lauderdale Our Independent (Gay)
Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel
Fort Lauderdale Westside Gazette (African-American)
Fort Myers News-Press
Fort Pierce Tribune
Gadsden County Times
Gainesville Sun
Golden Gate Gazette
Gottlieb & Ritter Radio Hour (Liberal)
Hernando Today
Jacksonville Business Journal
Jacksonville Florida Times-Union
Jupiter Courier
Key West Citizen
Lake City Reporter
Lakeland Ledger
Leesburg Daily Commercial
Marathon Keynoter
Marco Daily News / Marco Island Eagle
Melbourne Florida Today
Miami Herald
Miami el Nuevo Herald (Spanish)
Miami Independent Media Center (Progressive)
Miami Jewish Star Times
Miami New Times (Alternative)
Miami-Dade County Campaigns and Politics
Naples Daily News
Northwest Florida Daily News
Ocala Star-Banner
Orlando Sentinel
Palatka Daily News
Palm Beach Post
Panama City News-Herald
Pasco News Pensacola News Journal
Political Gateway - Florida
Ponte Vedra Beach & Jacksonville Beaches Leader
St. Augustine Record
St. Petersburg Times -
(Political Blog)
Sarasota Herald-Tribune
Sayfie Review (Politics)
Sebring News-Sun
South Florida Daily Business Review
South Florida Business Journal
Southwest Florida Business News
Stuart News
Sumter County Times
Tallahassee Democrat
Tampa Bay Business Journal
Tampa Bay Online
Tampa Tribune
Tampa Weekly Planet (Alternative)
Vero Beach Press Journal
Winter Haven News Chief
Ybor City Stogie

WBBH TV-2 (NBC - Ft. Myers)
WINK TV-11 (CBS - Ft. Myers)
WCJB TV-20 (ABC - Gainesville)
WJXT TV-4 (IBS - Jacksonville)
WJXX TV-25 / WTLV TV-12 (ABC/NBC - Jacksonville)
WBZL TV-39 (WB - Miami)
WFOR TV-4 (CBS - Miami)
WSVN TV-7 (FOX - Miami)
WTVJ TV-6 (NBC - Miami)
WPLG TV-10 (ABC - Miami)
WINZ AM 940 Radio (Miami)
WESH TV-2 (NBC - Orlando)
WFTV TV-9 (ABC - Orlando)
WKMG TV-6 (IBS - Orlando)
WJHG TV-7 (NBC - Panama City)
WEAR TV-3 (ABC - Pensacola)
WCTV TV-6 (CBS - Tallahassee)
WTXL TV-27 (ABC - Tallahassee)
WFLA TV-8 (NBC - Tampa)
WFTS TV-28 (ABC - Tampa)
WTSP TV-10 (CBS - Tampa)
WTVT TV-13 (FOX - Tampa)
WPBF TV-25 (IBS - West Palm Beach)
WPTV TV-5 (NBC - West Palm Beach)


Denis Lussier - RealtorĀ®

600 Executive Center Drive
West Palm Beach | Florida | 33401

T 561 689 1670
F 561 478 4333


Selling Your Home Button Buying A Home Button Featured Properties Button Area Information Button Profile of Denis Lussier Button Contact Denis Lussier Return to Home Page Button
Copyright Ā© 2008 Denis Lussier. All rights reserved. | Design & Hosting Wycombe Web Works, Inc.